CMC Massacre

DeaD_GooN

This is my first attempt at creating a deathmatch. Not real sure about it. It seems really busy. It's like Disasterpiece in deathmatch form. I feel like there will be a lot of spawn killing. However, there's plenty of cover.

http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/member/DeaD_GooN/games/gtav/jobs/job/H4KnxydDnkm2lyzM27Odaw?platformId=2

Edited by Casey

I think everyone goes on props overload with their first attempts, I know I did.  Sometimes less is more but sometimes more is brilliant!  :lol:

Do you want to put this in the tester on Tuesday?

Disasterpiece in deathmatch form. I like the sound of that. :D

Btw: http://www.domesticbatterygta.com/topic/2760-tdm-testing-pl-casey/ ;)

hahaha great minds think alike!  :lol:

I don't feel like I used too many props. The location has plenty of cover on its own.

I just played it for real. There were 6 of us. I feel like it would be pretty good with a larger lobby. Minimum is 4. I may bump it up a tad.

By all means. Test it. I could use some feedback. I'm a race guy. What do I know about deathmatches? Lol.

From looking at the map, it seems fine. I'm very weary on the tank though.

In regards to spawn points, it's not like all will be used anyway. The game should figure out the best place to spawn you and those points are there only if needed.

: FIRE :

"If you ride like lightning, you're gonna crash like thunder." - The Place Between The Pines

For your first DM this is a MASSIVE and very ambitious undertaking. I think there's a R* DM that uses part of this area, I can't really remember. I'm definitely not familiar with this location in the game that's for sure.