Dutch guy looking for a great crew!

Brainstick

Hi everyone! Game ID: Brainstick, real name Frank. I'm from The Netherlands, 48 years old(!) Yeah that's right, this old dog still loves to play!

I'm playing GTA V online for just a few weeks now. Why? Because for as long as I played any game online there are so many players who f@ck things up and I hate that.

Anyway, I wanted it to give it another try with GTA V because this game really rocks and I'm looking for a good crew who don't act like juvenile but knows how to act as a team.

Because I'm playing GTA online for just a few weeks I don't have a high rank yet (RP 30) and my stamina sucks (2½ blocks and I'm training more by some extra running and swimming but omg this takes for months to build up to the max!). So I'm still learning and don't know everything about the online features. But when I join this crew you can count on my commitment and loyalty. I won't always be able to play on daily base because of work but I will try to be online as much as I can. If you think that I do something wrong, please direct to me and don't start breaking my balls behind my back! It would be great to wear the crew's emblem if you accept me. Thanks!

• Like 5
  • Replies 77
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Brainstick

• Dodge

• Lann

• LimeGreenLegend

Welcome to the crew man, don't worry about your characters skill levels or anything else we've all got our own strengths and the main thing around here is that we all just genuinely enjoy playing together :) someone from vetting will be along shortly to get you started

• Like 3

Here at XDBX we are pretty particular in the types of members we are looking for. We are looking for fun people who enjoy everything the game has to offer and not just one specific aspect of the game. That said we have had many new members who have not experienced the game the way it is meant to be played due to all the randoms that act like idiots.