Rocket League anyone?

Berzey

anyone else enjoying rocket league? its free on psn plus! send me a message on psn if anyone is interested in teaming up!

• Like 1

berzybob.jpg

• Replies 64
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Jaggy

• ScottyB

• DavidCore89

• JALJ

I have downloaded it, but have not played it yet.  Not sure anyone wants me on their team until I figure out what the hell I'm doing.  :)

I love this game, nearly got the platinum trophy already.

Send me a message if you wanna play, the servers are a bit busy most of the time though.

• Like 1

Are we able to play alone to get the hang of things or do you get thrown into online right away?

You can start a season and it will put you up against the ai.

Edit

Oh and I just saw there a practice mode as well but I say go for the season mode for a better experience.

I just started playing this game and I'm having so much fun. So much fun :D lol

Jag let's form a team! We're on the same time zone and we're usually on at similar times

Edited by JALJ
  • Like 2

tumblr_m8l94nfFrG1r5jta4o6_500.gif

One day the sadness will end.

I'll mess around with it tomorrow morning.  Gotta see how easy it is for me.  :lol:

I'll be on your team, JAL.

Berzey and I played a few exhibition matches earlier today against the ai. Had no problem on rookie difficulty but pro... That's another story lol. Tried getting online but it was impossible. We had some great moments though, I can't imagine what it would be like on party chat 4vs4 :D

Edited by JALJ
  • Like 1

Lol they patched it again today... Pro seems to have gone up another level!

I was able to get a 12 match win streak against the AI on pro, but today I was getting beaten by 5, 6 and even 7.

Rookie is too easy, the bots don't boost to the ball, so it's possible to score every 1 second (which is shit).

Edited by DavidCore89