Mature player looking for active crew

Spinnaker1981

Good day to everyone who happens to step in and read my post here.

I am an active player that just upgraded from ps3 to ps4 (sigh, that took a while:D, I feel I am really late for the party, but anyway..).

I have been playing gta on ps3 for over 2 years now, but, has you well know, the character upgrade from ps3 to ps4 is not possible anymore so I am starting from scratch on this one.

So I know my way around the city, i can drive and I am active, but will need some help on leveling and acquiring some important items to make the game more enjoyable.

Looking forward playing with you lot!

• Like 3
  • Replies 38
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Spinnaker1981

• Lann

• Beez

• truelife98

20 minutes ago, Spinnaker1981 said:

Good day to everyone who happens to step in and read my post here.

I am an active player that just upgraded from ps3 to ps4 (sigh, that took a while:D, I feel I am really late for the party, but anyway..).

I have been playing gta on ps3 for over 2 years now, but, has you well know, the character upgrade from ps3 to ps4 is not possible anymore so I am starting from scratch on this one.

So I know my way around the city, i can drive and I am active, but will need some help on leveling and acquiring some important items to make the game more enjoyable.

Looking forward playing with you lot!

We have a playlist in 3,5 hours. To speed things up make sure your Profile is open:

QWtcz1Z.png

• Like 1
6 minutes ago, Lann said:

We have a playlist in 3,5 hours. To speed things up make sure your Profile is open:

QWtcz1Z.png

Will do ASAP.

Still need to connect my ps4, because it was delivered today in my house and it is still in its pack so I have to unpack it, let her do all the updates, buy the plus and have dinner, and I only leave work in 2,5h... :P

Edited by Spinnaker1981
  • Like 1
4 minutes ago, Spinnaker1981 said:

Will do ASAP.