Hello

Sinister

Name is BIlly and I live in Ocala, FL. Active GTA player looking to join a good crew. Leveling up is slow going due to the vast amount of idiots playing the game. I have a Mic and am hoping to find some folks to complete the Heists and such. Goofing off in freemode is fun, until the glitchers and modders come along. Also tired of playing demo derby during races.

Being 40 years old, I have the older part down, still working on the Mature part, lol.

I am a full time Diesel Mechanic so much of playing time is done on the weekends but I get on during the week when I can.

Any questions, feel free to ask. 

• Like 2
  • Replies 74
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Sinister

• Lann

• Beez

• omarcomin71

Welcome the the home of the Grand Theft Auto crew known as Domestic Battery. We work hard to be a fun, mature, active, and dependable crew. We do however have some guidelines in place to ensure that we maintain the environment we have built.

Please take time to read our Crew Policies and Guidelines

Feel free to ask any questions, we will do our best to answer them. Please note everyone here is human and on occasion it may take some time to get your crew invite out. Normally this is done within the first hour of your posting.

Hope you get with the crew in game and have fun.

The XDBX Crew

This is a generated auto reply merely providing valuable crew links to help you become a valued member of the crew.

A Brief Introduction