Hi there

MrBump360

Hi there,

I was looking for a mature ish Crew to join for some PS4 gaming and stumbled over your add that you guys (&gals) are mature gamers, so yeah I thought I'd give it a try and apply.

I'm a (well) over 30 Englishman living in Germany, I haven't actually been playing GTA5 for that long. I played GTA4 to death on the XBox but waited a year for the hype to die a bit before I switched to a next generation console. I picked the PS4 over the Xbox one..well because the XBox is just a set top family box...and the PS4 is for gamers ;-)

I like the Gameplay in GTA5 and am down for most activities ( even though I'm not very good at anything). Teamplay is the most important for me and the reason to look for a crew. Non Crew Teamplay is like...yeah...really....

So I would be happy to join and see if I fitt in here. I am a husband and a father so my playtime is not always under my control ;-) But I am on most nights from 8 or 9 PM GMT for 2-3 hours at least. I mostly play without a mike so as not to get too much attention at home, but can and will use it in Crew I'm sure.

I think I've applied to the Rockstar Socialclub Page but will have to check again in a minute. I will go back to reading the site here now and hope to hear from you.

See you all soon!

MrBump aka Bone Scott aka real name Chris

• Like 3
  • Replies 29
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• MrBump360

• Xyon14

• zztop911

Welcome the the home of the Grand Theft Auto crew known as Domestic Battery. We work hard to be a fun, mature, active, and dependable crew. We do however have some guidelines in place to ensure that we maintain the environment we have built.

Please take time to read our Crew Policies and Guidelines

Feel free to ask any questions, we will do our best to answer them. Please note everyone here is human and on occasion it may take some time to get your crew invite out. Normally this is done within the first hour of your posting.