Heed the call of Destiny

Protocawl

Greetings, Guardians!

Let's get right to the point: I'm looking for anyone and everyone who still have the game to come team up & play it again with fellow crewmates and friends!

Destiny is definitely one of the very best co-op FPS games out there and I've been playing it for a few months now with a few friends. Would love to play the game with even more friends and crew to form fireteams to tackle the great Strikes, Nightfall Strikes, Prison of Elders, Raids and more, though! If you're a low level or just starting the game, don't fret - I'll gladly join your fireteam to help you get to grips with everything going on in the game & level all the way to the top. That's actually how I started - with the help of a friend who is a veteran Destiny player. :)

For those of you who maybe haven't touched the game much (or at all), it's pretty much an improved combination of several great games from before, most noticeably the Borderlands series and the Halo games, with certain RPG elements from other games mixed in there as well (I have some personal gameplay videos for you below). It has probably the most refined and most rewarding shooting mechanics of all FPS games and I've played my fair share of FPS games to compare it with. The story presentation is very weak, but the gameplay makes up for it. The story itself is quite intriguing once you wrap your head around it, though.

There can be a small issue of having to purchase the DLC if you don't have it all already and it isn't cheap, so it would be totally understandable if that keeps someone from playing, but if the DLC happens to go on sale at any point, it'll be worth buying if you enjoy the game like I do.