Hello

The_Lady_A

Hi folks, I'm Lady A, or Aella. I'm twenty-*cough* years old and I'm living in the South West of England (BST/GMT +1) at the moment. I play using a PS4. I don't have a mic however I'm not opposed to getting one if it seems useful.

Firstly I feel I must say that I've never joined an organised crew before, so if I ask any stupidly obvious questions that's probably why.

I have been a lifelong gamer, but GTA Online is unusual for me because I don't typically do the multiplayer thing. I've been playing for around two months now and I'm thoroughly invested at this point. I'm occasionally even competent! The cooperative aspects in particular have appealed to me, and I've taken a strange joy from supporting the occasional crew of willing randos through a heist. That's my main draw, but I want to do the other stuff too. Because I'm so new to the GTA Online world there is a lot to it I don't know, so I want to find players who are willing to accept those moments of inexperience without being abusive or exploitative. I will return that patience, and offer support where I can.
I would also love to do some vanilla racing where I lose because I lack skill, not because I lack a maxed out supercar that would cost £30 in sharkcards.

TL;DR

1 - BST/ GMT +1
2 - To be part of a multiplayer environment that is cooperative and supportive, even when it's competitive.

3 - Yes I think so, once I work out how the tags thing works.

4 - I think so. Real life comes first, but I usually find time for gaming.

Edited by The_Lady_A
  • Like 6

Welcome, nice intro, sounds like you'll fit in well :) someone from vetting will be along soon to get you started. If you've any questions feel free to ask.