Aloha

MAHALOKA

Aloha, im Mahaloka, 39yrs young, im dutch originally and living in spain at this moment +1gmt.

im here for 2reasons:  1. to ask if u (XDBX) are in to joining a racing-league organised by content creators ps4 (GCCC) it will be a bi-weekly event, the exact format is still to be decided

2. after reading this site i believe this is an active'mature'crew with guidelines to provide a healthy gaming-environment, which is something i've been looking for. so i  also wish to apply to join this crew. im a father of a 2yr old. an (almost daily gamer) im a creator of (mostly)races and enjoy racing and any other sport'like activities most in gtao. i have no problem with wearing crewtag and my rsc-profile is fully visible. im a complete and utter noob with websites though, i struggled for a good 30min to find out how to sign up, but i bookmarked the site and will open it regularly, although im not really a 'social-media'type, im more the quiet guy.  in the past i have made 2/3jobs underneath the map, im not sure if that's counted as glitched, but im willing to delete them if needed. thanks in advance for taking my application into consideration.

• Like 5
  • Replies 26
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• MAHALOKA

• JuniorChubb

• Mythaga

• zztop911

Hi Mahaloka :)

Glad you found your way here and figured out how to sign up. Here is a link to the Pfister Supercup that you were asking about - http://www.domesticbatterygaming.com/topic/13837-pfister-supercup-squirrel/ 

It is another week until the next round so plenty of time to get a few laps in with XDBX members before then.

As for your racing idea, you might get a better response hosting it via this website once your vetting is complete as opposed to the Creators website.

Enjoy the forum :)