Here i am.

Sinnex

Hi, let me give you guys a bit of "story" about me.

My name is Sinnex, i live in Italy and it's 2 years that i play GTA or GTA ONLINE in general.

At my first year i joined gta, tried to feel the atmosphere of the online community since i was a newbie,

After 2/3 months i got bored of playing in a "clean" way and started to get into the competitive scene.

I started as a pilot in dogfighting, got into competitive crews and started getting into freemode wars between crews.

Switched back to playing dirty on ground (norules) since rockstar started dropping sh***y updates to make money, but my passion was to kill in every way possible and i had no regret using explosives or dirty like the grenade launcher.

After a bit i noticed that the competitive community got a lot toxic so i did instantly left and joined STNC (Stance Lovers Only) again, began to join car meets and started drifting again.

You are probably asking me why i want to get into this crew, well, i just want to see what this crew has got and play with a serious community.

I accept the trial member rules and i will put my tag active the entire time.

• Like 2
2 minutes ago, Con said:

Benvenuto Sinnex!!!! Nice to meet you. 

An Admin will be with you shortly.

We have a regional challenge going right now...check it out when you have a moment. If you have any questions, just ask. 

I actually saw that before registering, but as always the italian competitive scene is retarded.

• Like 1

We could always use a few more free mode warriors to watch our brothers and sisters backs.  I think you will like our organization/activities and our playlists as well.  Welcome.

• Like 1

tenor.gif?itemid=5199497

3 minutes ago, pete_95973 said:

We could always use a few more free mode warriors to watch our brothers and sisters backs.  I think you will like our organization/activities and our playlists as well.  Welcome.