Been away awhile, interested in coming back.

valabrat

Hello everyone,

My name is Henry, I have been playing GTA Online for only a few months, and I am looking for a crew to enjoy the game with. I have had difficulties thus far finding one, as I work second shift at the VA hospital here in Fort Wayne as a lab tech. (Hence the PSN name valabrat. I didn't realize when I made name that it would be my online handle in games..LOL)

I am in the Eastern time zome (GMT-5), and am often on betweeb 10am and 3pm, and sometimes after work from like 1am to 3am.

Currently rank 66 in game. I mainly do racing, but have done some deathmatches (not very good at these yet, but am willing to learn). I am open to participating in all the game offers.

I am 47 years old, so probably a bit older than most playing the game. I heard of this crew after signing up on the GTA forums, and liked the recruitment post for your crew, and thought I'd give it a look.

I don't foresee a problem with the vetting process, as I often have Wednesday nights off.

Can't think of anything else to mention at this point. I will send a request to join through the SC, and if you have any questions, feel free to ask me.

Looking forward to hearing from you,

Henry (valabrat)

• Like 2
  • Replies 60
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• valabrat

• Dodge

• Sinister

• Chewy

Welcome the the home of the Grand Theft Auto crew known as Domestic Battery. We work hard to be a fun, mature, active, and dependable crew. We do however have some guidelines in place to ensure that we maintain the environment we have built.

Please take time to read our Crew Policies and Guidelines

Feel free to ask any questions, we will do our best to answer them. Please note everyone here is human and on occasion it may take some time to get your crew invite out. Normally this is done within the first hour of your posting.

Hope you get with the crew in game and have fun.

The XDBX Crew