Hullo

Team_Bub_8487

Hello everyone!

I'm 'Bub', a 31 year-old teacher from England (so GMT). I'm relatively new to the world of GTA Online (currently level 17), and have mostly been having a go at missions and hanging around in free roam (a bit of house-hunting at the moment). I'm a big fan of the co-operative jobs (partly because I'm trying to level up so I'm not completely useless!), but unfortunately I've been finding other players less than co-operative (kicking me out for being too low-level, shouting abuse down the mic for not knowing missions back-to-front, being killed when missions are complete). I really want to make the most of the social aspect of this game, whether that be missions, adversary mode, death matches, races, or just messing around in free roam. The point is I'd like some friendly and mature people to do it with. I am currently part of a two-man crew consisting of me and my friend, and we have a great time together, but he's not online that often. After a lot of searching and forum-trawling, I came across you guys, and you seemed to be EXACTLY what I need!

I know this post sounds a bit down and serious, but I'm actually a very chirpy kinda guy and quite irreverent when the situation calls for it! I just need the right people to help me shine!

Hope to see you guys online soon.

Bub

• Like 1

u0rf6Cd.jpg

• Replies 30
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Team_Bub_8487

• Beez

• Dodge

• JALJ