FIFA 15

DavidCore89

A thread for FIFA 15 players on both PS3&4 (hence no prefix, but if a mod would like this thread to be platform specific just let me know or go ahead and edit).

Here is a place to share game tips, tactics, opinions, find people to game with and much more.

I started playing this a few days ago and my impressions so far are... Wow!

EA Sports have really stepped it up this year, every aspect of the game has had a complete overhaul.

I have yet to play career mode so I cannot comment on that but it was always my least favourite, so far all of my gameplay has been FUT, Highlights of the Week and online friendlies.

My results have varied, already in the few days I have played, I have had some good results but I have also been thrashed and conceded 7 goals in a match (this never happened on any previous titles), I'm still holding a positive online win/loss ratio (barely).

My trusted tactics are needing a re-think this year.

FUT gold packs seem to be giving better players and items in comparison to previous titles, I spent 100K on packs and had Vincent Kompany (sold for 86K) and Wayne Rooney (sold for 46K) along with various other players worth upto 10K each and also some valuable position modifiers.

I don't recall beginner mode being in previous titles, having to complete the beginner mode FUT tournaments is pretty boring when the other teams do not even seem to know what they're doing.

There are many things that I have yet to check out in the game, but feel free to post any FIFA 15 thoughts here.

I will compile a list of players and their platform in the OP, feel free to add any or ask to be added to the list, hopefully we can get a good few people.

DavidCore89 (PS4).

vishesh_91 (PS4).

SanAndreasRealOG (PS4)

Vanweeeezy (PS3)

Thanks!

Edited by DavidCore89
  • Like 2