What type of music do you listen to? Fav band, singer, etc...??

JustHatched

I listen to all sorts of things, hard rock, classic rock, old country, symphony and a small bit of pop and hip hop

Metallica is my all time favorite followed by AC/DC. Although Rosanne Cash, Marie Osmand and Lady Gaga have the best voices of anyone IMO.

The funniest thing about this particular signature is that by the time you realise it doesn't say anything it's to late to stop reading it.

:default_sign0081:

When I first became interested in music, I was so ignorant. I thought the blues and rock music was the only good stuff! Then I started playing the guitar and studying music and I opened my mind. 

I listen to pretty much anything, though I can' stand the mainstream radio music. It gives me a feeling in my stomach like bile. I was listening to Akala and Chase & Status on the way into work this morning.

Reggae/Dub, Metal, Lo-Fi, Blues, Jazz, Dubstep, Latino, Bossa Nova.. its all good! 

Top 5 'artists'

1) Jimi Hendrix
2) Pantera
3) Sublime
4) Isak Strand vs Toe
5) Tony Joe White

1 hour ago, Hatch said:

I listen to all sorts of things, hard rock, classic rock, old country, symphony and a small bit of pop and hip hop

Metallica is my all time favorite followed by AC/DC. Although Rosanne Cash, Marie Osmand and Lady Gaga have the best voices of anyone IMO.

Big Metallica fan right here too. Seen them 4 times live now and I also even like Load and Reload. 

Other fav bands include, NIN, Pantera, Slayer, Manson, RATM, G n' R, AC\DC, Nirvana, Alice in Chains.... Ohh, and Dolly Parton. 😉

Big Metallica fan right here! Seen them 4 times already and got tickets to see them at the Etihad Stadium in June.

Having said that I do listen to all kinds of stuff, mainly Rock/Metal but I am partial to a bit of Electronic music when in the mood...