PC crew?

Platytross

Hi all! 

Some of you may remember that I was a member of DB a few years ago. I gave up on my PS4 during some troublesome times which is why I disappeared without warning. Everything is dandy now though, and I decided to try GTA again (on PC this time). Do any of you play on PC (now it's free!) or do you know of a crew that is worth joining on PC? 

You girls and guys made the experience for me on PS4, and I don't want to just join any old crew of little gits who annoy me! 

Thanks in advance! 

Sam

• Like 1

There is a few PC players on the site but no PC crews....yet.

I wouldn't even begin to know a PC crew to suggest 

• Like 1

The funniest thing about this particular signature is that by the time you realise it doesn't say anything it's to late to stop reading it.

:default_sign0081:

Good to see you again dude 🙂 you have a PS4 too or are you just on PC now?

There was talk of a RP server in this thread 

• Thanks 1

ye im still a noob with pc gaming and still in the setup stage (taking way longer than thought)when i have it fully ready will post on here 

• Like 1

6 hours ago, JustHatched said:

There is a few PC players on the site but no PC crews....yet.

I wouldn't even begin to know a PC crew to suggest 

I don't have time to administer it personally, but would you be adverse to the idea of a PC wing of DB starting up if somebody felt inclined to manage to it? 

6 hours ago, LimeGreenLegend said:

Good to see you again dude 🙂 you have a PS4 too or are you just on PC now?

There was talk of a RP server in this thread 

Just PC. I actually prefer it on PC though as I can switch controls between keyboard and mouse and DS4 controller depending on what I'm doing. 

How have you been? It's been a while! 

• Like 1

1 hour ago, Platytross said:

Just PC. I actually prefer it on PC though as I can switch controls between keyboard and mouse and DS4 controller depending on what I'm doing. 

It’s great isn’t it?