Looking For A Muscle Car

G37

Considering it seems how popular of a class this seems to be for crew events, decided I'd look into one prior to the High Life Update. Wanted to get some feed back for those that have/use them. I have little experience with them myself despite being in over 700 races.

From my understanding the Ruiner seems like the one to set lap times with (from material I've read) due to it having more of a sports car feel with traction in the corners at a slight loss of top speed. What I'm also finding is that the Ruiner can easily be knocked around when bumped apparently. The Dominator seems to be a solid go to choice. The Gauntlet  seems to be a strong choice as well, having a bit more stability and traction than the Dominator.

Would you agree or recommend: Ruiner > Gauntlet > Dominator? What are your thoughts and experience with these cars? I plan to try them out for myself and then make a decision but I wanted some group feedback too.

Thanks.

Edited by G37

: FIRE :

"If you ride like lightning, you're gonna crash like thunder." - The Place Between The Pines

Personally, I prefer the Gauntlet.  Not only do I think it looks better, but I believe it has better acceleration than the others.  It seems to handle better than the Ruiner, but maybe I'm just used to it.  I've owned all of these cars at one point, but the Gauntlet was my first car, and I have one for each of my characters.  The Dominator was ok too, and some might prefer it overall, but I'm still a Gauntlet man through and through.

well i can recommend Gauntlet and Dominator (if i must choose) they arent so bad at cornering, ofc they are muscle cars so they arent exactly rockets,

I like the Phoenix, only because I had two of them in real life. I freaked when I saw one down near the docks. 

• Like 1

"You have enemies? good, that means you stood up for something in your life"

newyorknightmar3.jpg