Share your talents

rumdig

I've always been geared towards finding the good in an individual, locating their talents. What are you talented with? Is it communications, working with your hands, pissing people off, etc. Pick one or a few of your talents to share.

I'm rather good at solving problems (not within people) and various aspects of construction.

Talents...hmm. I don't really have anything that stands out I don't think. I have skills in almost anything though. Grew up in construction so I know how to fix anything around the house, was a machinist for some time. Self taught how to fix to cars, work internet code, electronic repair, and a load of other things. I guess my talent is ability to pick up things easy and not have to pay someone to do it for me.

The funniest thing about this particular signature is that by the time you realise it doesn't say anything it's to late to stop reading it.

:default_sign0081:

Talents...hmm. I don't really have anything that stands out I don't think. I have skills in almost anything though. Grew up in construction so I know how to fix anything around the house, was a machinist for some time. Self taught how to fix to cars, work internet code, electronic repair, and a load of other things. I guess my talent is ability to pick up things easy and not have to pay someone to do it for me.

Sounds familiar. I'm still jealous about the good cup of coffee...

i tend to pick up things quick also, nothing below B in school. but talent wise i lean more toward drawing. nothing out of my head as my minds a jumble but good at replicating another picture or something i can see, and i only do grey scale.

• Like 1

Im a pretty good salesman. And I seem to have an attractive personality. Which is really wierd because I dont really like people. Maybe I just dont like the fact that Im good with dealing with people. I dunno, Im a mess. I think Im a pretty good judge of charaacter, though.

• Like 2

Dodgeservice.png