Americans, who did/ will you vote for?

Jesse

I know this is a question that some don't like to answer/ rather keep for themselves and that's fine. Share it if you like or just tell me what you think about the candidates. I'm no expert on how it works over there but the media here in the UK is filled with things about your elections. Just wondering what it's like there and what your thoughts are :) 

Apologies if this has already been posted somewhere, not been able to find it.

• Like 4

I'm curious about this as well.

Here in France, it's all over the news every day as well. The choice seems pretty straight forward from a french (and I believe) a european perspective.

• Like 1

This election is a joke overall and how we ever managed to come up with these 2 is mind boggling

Personally I am for Trump, not that I think he is all that but for my interests he represents them better than Clinton. Trumps biggest issue is he doesn't know when to shut up.

• Like 3

The funniest thing about this particular signature is that by the time you realise it doesn't say anything it's to late to stop reading it.

:default_sign0081:

As a country we like to often say that we are the greatest country on Earth and a whole lot of shit like that and while I don't think I want to live any where else I am glad the "greatest" can put their 2 best people forward and show the rest of the world how awesome we are :rolleyes:<_<

• Like 10

The funniest thing about this particular signature is that by the time you realise it doesn't say anything it's to late to stop reading it.

When my Absentee Ballot came in I laughed and put it on the dresser, should of made a paper plane 

& send it northerly when the last hurricane blew close by.

• Like 2

It's always on the news in my country, not sure why, we've got our own shit going on such as road closures, but this is still top story.