Editor / Creator. Ideas for tracks, missions, ect...

Sk8erFish

I'm not good at the creator, but some ppl here are. ideas to perk their interest........

I was thinking a rock crawler, hill climb track would be fun.  maybe up mt Chiliad.

Wreck racing. no weapons, no modded cars, just running into each other till one car stands alone (one life of course). Could be done on a beach or the desert. 

• Replies 25
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• handcuff_charlie

• Lann

• Dodge

• DavidCore89

I moved this to the created content forum, the suggestion box is for website suggestions and feedback

The funniest thing about this particular signature is that by the time you realise it doesn't say anything it's to late to stop reading it.

:default_sign0081:

A melee fight without weapons at all. Not even melee weapons. Come and get some instead of sticking a knife in my back, you backstabbers, excuse the redundancy.

• Like 2

A melee fight without weapons at all. Not even melee weapons. Come and get some instead of sticking a knife in my back, you backstabbers, excuse the redundancy.

I have Grove Street Fight, can't quite remember the name. But that is 100% fists with the exception of some people on a BMX and the odd one who managed to get a car

• 2 weeks later...

What about a cannonball type of race across the map, either north/south or east/west? This race would have a start point and an end point with no checkpoints between them. There is no set route so get to the finish any ay possible. This would be similar to OG's Mt. Chilliads race, only longer.

• Like 4

kQ4fIRp.png

What about a cannonball type of race across the map, either north/south or east/west? This race would have a start point and an end point with no checkpoints between them. There is no set route so get to the finish any ay possible. This would be similar to OG's Mt. Chilliads race, only longer.

I like the idea.

Furdog has a great idea. Dodge keep your mouth shut about a