Howdy Y'all

Whiteford99

Potential new member from the people's republic of Coloradistan. I'm a 49 year old male, Desert Storm vet, happily married father of two.

I mostly play missions, enjoy an occasional race, and almost never venture out from my invite only session. I am weary of playing with psychopaths, who think it's funny crashing into you for no reason, or intentionally causing a mission failure, "because I wanted to see what would happen if...".

I am in the Mountain time zone, and am on nearly every day from around 1pm till about 2am.

I try to role play my character as much as possible, as if he was me. I am a country boy, I prefer trucks and muscle cars to exotics and street bikes. I am over level 440, and have never thrown a sticky bomb, or grenade for that matter. I am a decent driver, and an acceptable pilot. I prefer to pick off my enemies from cover rather than charge in. I take my time doing missions, because, as we all know, more time equals more money and RP.

My wife, 18 year old daughter, and 13 year old son also play, and abide to my code of conduct. We have 2 ps3's and 2 ps4's  so we can game together when possible.

Yes, marijuana is legal here, no, I do not partake in it. However, I don't really care if you do.

I sincerely hope to meet some of you, and make some good friends. I find that parties of 4 are about perfect for missions, and look forward to gaming with some of you.

whiteford99 on ps4. Rob in real life. Yes, my handle is for my '99 F-350 crewcab duallie, my Social club handle is blackford76 for my...yup '76 F-250 Hiboy.

• Like 1
  • Replies 41
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Whiteford99

• Dodge

• JustHatched

• Beez