How long have you been playing GTAO?

JustHatched

As the title says, And, if you had to start all over again would you?

I've been playing since 2 weeks after launch. I would not start over, can't imagine being a total noob in this game at the point it is in. Back then the biggest threats were Lazers and Rhinos and you didn't have to have a ton of businesses. I get ticked at my in game phone going off for the couple things I don't own, I would throw my controller at it if I had no businesses and it ran every 2 minutes.

actual_1393891424.jpg

• Like 3

The funniest thing about this particular signature is that by the time you realise it doesn't say anything it's to late to stop reading it.

:default_sign0081:

Ahhh the simple times of early GTAO.

Was an off and on player for the first few months, until I found the bunch of wasters known as the VANS, although saying that I was there before the current crop, probably making me the waster!!!

Never been too bothered with all the businesses etc, keep my warehouses full for double money selling to keep me in cars etc!

Would I start again would I F......

• Like 2

50% Cat 50% Man 110% Bellend

I had given up on the game, finished story mode and moved on to soemthing else.

My neighbour kept banging on about online it so I gave a go... been hooked ever since.

Joined VANS so I could find some people for my son to play with, especially if I wasn’t around to keep an eye on him.

Im still here, my son lives on Fortnite now 😂

Lazers and Rhinos... d*mn I remember it was mental if someone in a session had a Rhino, now it’s a useful as a chocolate saucepan.

Edited by JuniorChubb
  • Haha 3

Can you smell what the Stone is cooking?

I have been playing since launch, initially just freeroaming collecting cars and selling Ballers.

It took me 6 months before i found xdbx and realized there were more people like myself out there playing the game. It took me a minute to feel right at home as i posted my introduction.