Skoprion-AH introduction

Skorpion

Hi everyone.

So I found this crew on GTAForums and it stood out to me with a clear and direct title "Mature Players".

I'm a 25 year old Australian looking for a crew of mature players to have fun and join on events on PS4. I'm quite shy in general, so may take a bit to talk on headset, but I think I'm pretty fun and can have a good talk once I'm comfortable.

I have two young children with shared custody, so the times I get to play do vary sometimes, but I usually get online most evenings (after 7pm Aust. CST / 5.30am USA EST / 9:30am GMT).

I've mostly been a solo player (joining randoms for jobs), but figured it's about time I make some contacts and hopefully some friends.

I love driving and feel like I'm a rather good driver, although others are welcome to disagree :)

I enjoy playing contact missions, survivals, and of course heists. I'm nearly finished upgrading my vehicle collection after having sold them all and taking a long break from the game. (Happy to explain my reason for selling and leaving, but not relevant to my introduction :) ) My collection includes a vehicle of every class that can be raced (w/ crew emblem), as well as leisure vehicles such as my primary car, the Albany Alpha, the armoured Karin Kuruma, and more.

I look forward to having a chance to be a part of this crew and make some hopefully valuable contributions.

Skorpion-AH.

Edited by Skorpion-AH
  • Like 1
  • Replies 44
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Skorpion

• Lann

• Protocawl

• Fido_le_muet

Welcome the the home of the Grand Theft Auto crew known as Domestic Battery. We work hard to be a fun, mature, active, and dependable crew. We do however have some guidelines in place to ensure that we maintain the environment we have built.

Please take time to read our Crew Policies and Guidelines