Jump to content

FDU & Endurance Extravaganza


Skorpion
 Share

Recommended Posts

GTA  -  PS4
Endurance-Extravaganza-Original-Small.pn

Hosted by @Skorpion

Fun Down Under
Weekly

Endurance Extravaganza
Every 4 Weeks
(Next on 23rd of May UTC)

Friday 7:30pm PDT   /   10:30pm EDT   /   Saturday 2:30am UTC   /   12:30pm AEST

 

No BPH, No Phone Services, No Proxies, and Clean racing.

 

Fun Down Under will be a mixture of events including mixed PL, Freeroam activites, and possibly other games as well.

 

ENDURANCE EXTRAVAGANZA description:

RACING
Either 1x 30-40 minute race, or 2x 15-20 minute races.
Contact will always be on, but slipstream and catch-up will depend on the track. Tracks with a pit lane may include a mandatory pit stop, but will likely depend on the length of the race.

COMBAT
Either TDM or Free-for-All DM.
Forced weapons, or owned weapons (no explosives that aren't pickups) depending on the job.

I'll include an adversary mode or two as well.

 

 

Job requests/suggestions are always welcome.

 

View event on calendar

 

Edited by Skorpion
  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 weeks later...

I will try to make it

  • Like 2

The funniest thing about this particular signature is that by the time you realise it doesn't say anything it's to late to stop reading it.

:default_sign0081:

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
7 hours ago, Con said:

Speaking of combat...I noticed Olla really improving in that department last week.

I noticed that too. He told me last weekend that he enjoys combat more than racing because he does better, but I was actually surprised how much he'd improved last week. Almost like he's waking up to sneak in practice during the night lol

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
  • 3 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...